Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food good but

The food was very good but yet again not the full order got home to find the bag of chips missing
placed by Ian Fry on the 16th June 2019



Terrible service

We order our takeaway 7.11pm was suppose to be delivered by 7.55pm. They then emailed to say they were sorry and it would arrive between 8.25pm and 8.40pm. It finally arrived at 9.30pm pizza was stone cold so ended up not being able to eat it. Complained to delivery driver who said nothing to do with me and was very rude. Will not be using again
placed by Sam Fry on the 29th October 2018



Good

Food was tasty but my last 3 orders I have asked for the salad and chilli sauce to be served separately as it makes the kebab wet and it falls apart and also looks awful. The last 3 times no notice was taken at all so I will think twice before ordering here again
placed by Terri De Courcy on the 24th September 2018



Missing items

Ordered extra toppings at 90p EACH and out of 3 they added 1. Disgraceful. Plus no salami on the Mexacon pizza
placed by Sue Wad on the 6th August 2018



Nice food slow service

Food was good but to an hour and a half to arrive and they did not read the comments Again
placed by Ian Fry on the 1st August 2018



Luvly grub

2 pizzas and a kebab with garlic cheesy bread and chips all arrived piping hot and very delicious. All of us really enjoyed our feast
placed by Terri De Courcy on the 4th June 2018



Absolutely diabolical

Just had food from here, 1st time I’ve used them , rude nasty staff. Kebab World few doors up must be doing well as this place is the pits, worst ever.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th March 2018



Delivered hot and delicious

Took about 1 hour and 15 mins but was hot and delicious
placed by Terri De Courcy on the 12th March 2018



Brilliant customer service

Got a delivery even in dreadful weather, much appreciated
placed by Mrs Peters on the 2nd March 2018



Pizzas

One of the ordered pizzas did not have the extra topping on, but was still charged for. We did, however, get a free bottle of Pepsi!
placed by Karen Bell on the 28th February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.